Pracownicy

Kierownicy projektów, projektanci i asystenci:

 

mgr inż. Andrzej Bukowski
bukowski@stal-projekt.com.pl
667 938 319
888 123 461
 

mgr inż. Magdalena Krysztopik
krysztopik@stal-projekt.com.pl
697 093 153
 

mgr inż. Kamil Szewczyk
szewczyk@stal-projekt.com.pl
697 093 153

mgr inż. Krzysztof Tylicki
tylicki@stal-projekt.com.pl
697 093 153

mgr inż. Karol Murach
murach@stal-projekt.com.pl
697 093 153

mgr inż. Martyna Modzelewska
modzelewska@stal-projekt.com.pl
697 093 153

mgr inż. Rafał Trusiewicz
trusiewicz@stal-projekt.com.pl
785 188 540

mgr inż. Tomasz Wiski
wiski@stal-projekt.com.pl
697 093 153

mgr inż. Łukasz Własiukiewicz
wlasiukiewicz@stal-projekt.com.pl
785 188 540

mgr inż. Dariusz Ignaciuk
ignaciuk @stal-projekt.com.pl
785 188 540

inż. Małgorzata Sienkiewicz
sienkiewicz@stal-projekt.com.pl
697 093 153

Osoby współpracujące i praktykanci:

mgr inż. Maciej Adamczewski